Order of the Crown of Charlemagne in the United State of America

Outstanding Service Award in appreciation and recognition of your ongoing contribution to the Order has been presented to:


Sutherland McColley 2005
John Hallberg Jones 2006
Tracy Ashley Crocker 2007
Rev. Dr. Christopher M. Agnew 2009
Karen Elizbeth McClendon 2019
Dr. Geoffrey Robert Bodeau 2022

Timothy Field Beard Award in recognition of their outstanding contributions to the field of medieval royal and noble genealogy has been presented to: 


Douglas Richardson 2007
Tracy Ashley Crocker 2008
Nathan W. Murphy, FASG 2019
Tracy Ashley Crocker 2022